Calendar Event
Hockey: Waterkloof & Jeppe
Saturday, 22 April 2017
 
Venue Waterkloof/Jeppe
Time 08h00
Contact person Mr Da Mata
Map Link Click here to open link

HOCKEY

TIME

Waterkloof-Astro

Waterkloof A-Grass Field

08:00

2NDS

16C

08:55

16B

14C

09:50

14A

16D

10:45

16A

11:40

1STS

12:45

14B

13:40

3RDS


KES VS JEPPE AT KING EDWARD ASTRO- SATURDAY 22 APRIL
7:30 14E
8:20 4th
9:10 16E
10:00 16F

LATEST NEWSLETTERS

ANNUAL EVENTS
Water Polo Tournament 3- 5 MAR 2017
Easter Festival 13-17 APR 2017
Art Expo 11 NOV 2017
Memorial Parade 12 NOV 2017
Valedictory Service  17 OCT 2017






TERM PLANNER
KES Term Planner 2017 Term Three.pdf
SCHOOL DATES
School Calendar 2017

Term 1: 11 January- 31 March

Term 2: 18 April- 30 June

Term 3:  24 July-  29 September

Term 4: 9 October- 6 December

June Examinations Timetable 2017
KES Academics June Examination 2017 UPDATED 24 MAY.pdf


UPCOMING EVENTS
Thu, 29 June 2017
Hockey & Rugby: Inter House
Fri, 30 June 2017
School closes: Happy Holidays!
Mon, 24 July 2017
School Opens- Welcome back!
Tue, 25 July 2017
Squash: Inter House Snrs
Wed, 26 July 2017
Squash: Inter House Jnrs
LATEST RESULTS
Mon, 12 June 2017
Tennis: 1st vs Redhill 1sts
Sat, 10 June 2017
Rugby: vs St John's College
Sat, 10 June 2017
Hockey: vs St John's College
Wed, 7 June 2017
Hockey: u14's vs St David's Marist
Mon, 5 June 2017
Cross Country: Seniors at Inter District Championships
Mon, 5 June 2017
Cross Country: Juniors at Inter District Championships
Sun, 4 June 2017
Squash: JHB Top Schools Tournament
NATIONAL SPORTSMAN
KES NATIONAL SPORTSMEN 25 May 2017.pdf
Get a My School Card School Communicator Fnd us on Facebook Follow us on twitter
Copyright Kind Edward School 2017. All rights reserved.
 

In accordance with the Department of Education, kindly refer to https://www.gdeadmissions.gov.za/ to register for Grade 8, 2017 applications.